Founder and Co-founder

Lonnie & Barb

Lonnie and Barb Cox

Founder and Co-founder

Board Members

Our Board Members are the best in town at what we do. Together we stand for our cause.

Jane Surbeck

Jane Surbeck

James Zuber

James Zuber

Vice President
Jay Allen

Jay Allen

Denny Zent

Dennis Zent

State Representative - House District 51

Sunday Helstrom

Toys for Tots Coordinator

Dennis Schebig

Retired Fort Wayne Police Officer

Magistrate Jason Custer

Allen County Superior Court

Brandon Krontz

Veteran Graduate

Mark Music

Mark Music is the President and CEO of Ruoff Mortgage, headquartered in Fort ...